Monday, 21 November 2016

Happy #RobinMuttReleaseDay! ROBIN MUTT THE HAUNTED CLOWN: 13 TALES OF DEATH is out now!


Just a quick note today to say that Robin Mutt: The Haunted Clown (13 Tales of Death) is now published and available internationally in paperback and ebook!

To find out more about my first collection of short stories, please visit my previous blogpost here. You can also visit the links below to head straight to the collection on Amazon!

Find Robin Mutt online:

Amazon UK (ebook)

Amazon UK (paperback)

Amazon US (ebook)

Amazon US (paperback)

The titles of the short stories:
The Batshit
Memento Mori
Of Rat Hearts and Thunderstorms
The Fasting Girl
Hide Not Skeleton Love
Business as Usual
Robin Mutt: The Haunted Clown
The Girl in the Well
Organs Suckled to Inorganic Demise
Nation Alien

Carpe diem, seize the day! Life is to be enjoyed. But with every life also comes a death. Is it possible to enjoy death too?

This collection of thirteen short stories explores dying, death, and the dead – occasionally sensibly, but mostly playfully.

The cover was designed by Creative Covers:

You can find information about my other works on Amazon UK.

Amy x

No comments:

Post a Comment